OUR PARTY

MDP STAFF

Stephen Webber
Chair
swebber@missouridems.org

 

 

Michael Ousley
Data Director
mousley@missouridems.org

 

 

Lena Samford
Southern Missouri Political Director
lsamford@missouridems.org

 

 

Elissa Fochtman
Party Affairs Assistant
efochtman@missouridems.org

Emily Waggoner
Executive Director
ewaggoner@missouridems.org

 

 

Claire Salzman
Digital Director
csalzman@missouridems.org

 

 

Carter Gibson
Field Director
cgibson@missouridems.org

 

 

Rosetta Okohson-Reb
Fundraiser
rokohsonreb@missouridems.org

 

 

Terrie Laswell
Chief Financial Officer
tlaswell@missouridems.org

 

 

Elizabeth Zerr
Political Director
ezerr@missouridems.org

 

 

Rasheen Aldridge
St. Louis Regional Organizer
raldridge@missouridems.org

 

 

Tyler Maxwell
Fundraiser
tmaxwell@missouridems.org

Get Connected

Move Missouri Forward

Volunteer Now Register to Vote Donate Today