OUR PARTY

MDP STAFF

 

Jean Peters Baker
Chair
jpetersbaker@missouridems.org

Clem Smith
Vice-Chair
csmith@missouridems.org

Cydney Mayfield
Treasurer
cmayfield@missouridems.org

Doug Brooks
Secretary
dab@ipa.net

Lauren Gepford
Executive Director
lgepford@missouridems.org

Terrie Laswell
Chief Financial Officer
tlaswell@missouridems.org

Andrew Storey
Director of Outreach & Party Affairs
astorey@missouridems.org

Ray Reed
Party Affairs Assistant
rreed@missouridems.org

 

Get Connected

Move Missouri Forward

Volunteer Now Register to Vote Donate Today