CONTACT US

USE THE FORM BELOW TO MAKE AN INQUIRY
#mk-page-title-box-55bbcae3628e7 { height: 350px; background-color: ; text-align: center; } #mk-page-title-box-55bbcae3628e7 .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 38px; line-height: 38px; font-weight: normal; color: #ffffff; padding-bottom: 16px; margin-bottom: 16px; letter-spacing: 0px; } #mk-page-title-box-55bbcae3628e7 .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #ffffff;} #mk-page-title-box-55bbcae3628e7 .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 24px; line-height: 24px; font-weight: 300; color: #ffffff;} #mk-page-title-box-55bbcae3628e7 .mk-effect-bg-layer { background-image: url("http://missouridemocrats.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/MOFlag-waving2.jpg"); background-position:left top; }
.corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 .text-input, .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 .mk-textarea { background-color: #f6f6f6; border-color: #f6f6f6; color: #373737; } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 ::-webkit-input-placeholder { color: rgba(55,55,55,0.6); } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 :-moz-placeholder { /* Firefox 18- */ color: rgba(55,55,55,0.6); } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 ::-moz-placeholder { /* Firefox 19+ */ color: rgba(55,55,55,0.6); } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 :-ms-input-placeholder { color: rgba(55,55,55,0.6); } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 .contact-submit { background-color: #373737; color: #ffffff; } .corporate-style #mk-contact-form-55bbcae368c36 .mk-progress-inner { background-color: #ffffff; opacity: .4; }

P.O. Box 719 | 208 Madison Street

Jefferson City, MO | 65101

-

General Inquiries: info@missouridems.org

Press Requests: press@missouridems.org

Event Information: events@missouridems.org

Office: 573-636-5241 | Fax: 573-634-4259

Crystal Brinkley, Executive Director

cbrinkley@missouridems.org

Kristen Self, Campaigns Director

kself@missouridems.org

Amanda Latty, Finance Director

alatty@missouridems.org

Caleb Cavarretta, Digital Communications Director

ccavarretta@missouridems.org

Terrie Laswell, Chief Financial Officer

tlaswell@missouridems.org

Dominick Alessi, Finance Assistant

dalessi@missouridems.org